Posted by: Mongolianbeef | September 20, 2009

First Post

The car is physics moving at a velocity of 21m/s and a constant acceleration of 7 m/s.

The car is physics moving at a velocity of 21m/s and a constant acceleration of 7 m/s.

So far Physics has been a little confusing for me and I became roadkill within the last four weeks but I hope that things will clear up as things go on.  Although the homework is rather annoying at times, it is manageable and a bit fun (especially when you get the orange ones).  I believe the homework is very helpful in that it prepares you for the tests because most of the time the problems are on the same difficulty.  I find the labs to be a great way to tests your knowledge and how to figure things from everyday objects.  More time for the labs very cool compared to the rushed labs from Chem Honors.  I find Physics class quite refreshing compared to the other classes because the class doesn’t have as much lectures and we pretty much just work on labs.  I’m very anxious about Quantum Physics.  I think blogging is pretty cool.  I hope for a great year in Physics this year.


Responses

  1. AHAHAHAHA. Hilarious post, Tulga! 😀

  2. hey tulga, keep up the good work! practice flexing those physics brain muscles.

  3. HIIIII TULGAAAAAAA

    HI FROM NJ. IF YOU DONT GUESS WHO THIS IS I WILL BE VERY SAD. VERY SAD INDEED. YOU SHOULD CONSULT UYANGA ABOUT THIS ONE. YUP. NODNOD. K BYE NAO.

    -YOUR LOVING OLDER PERSON FIGURE GOING TO THE OTHER IVY

  4. хаха машинд инээж байхдаа дайруулаад байхдаа яаадийн. didnt know you like physic this much… well keep up the good work i will visit every week so you better write new things or im gonna kick your ass next summer Mongolian beef (Moнгол үхрийн махаа). and write your name as Mongolianbeef not mongolianbeef. BIG M

  5. Tulga, you look like you’re having too much fun with your neighbor’s car. 😛 JK? (Hint: Your sister says hi if you didnt know)


Leave a comment

Categories